Category: PVC

PVC

PVC is a versatile floor covering that is ideal for events such as trade fairs, celebrations, galas, etc. It is available in different colors and patterns that will help you stand out from the crowd. PVC floors are elastic floor coverings that are primarily made of polyvinyl chloride. This plastic is made from petroleum and the common salt component chlorine and processed with plasticizers that give it elasticity. PVC floors also contain various additives that give them certain properties, such as resistance to light and weather.

Our PVC floors are available in 2 forms:

  • As a roller covering for one-time use.
  • As a tile (can be laid loosely) for repeated use. We also rent loose lay floors.

In general, PVC has a number of advantages over other floor coverings, which we would like to introduce to you here.

Advantages of a PVC exhibition floor

PVC is a practical and cost-effective floor covering that is easy to lay, cut and transport. It is also easy to care for and durable. But PVC is not only functional, but also aesthetic. You can choose from a variety of colors and designs to suit your trade fair concept.

Whether you prefer a simple or eye-catching floor, PVC offers you the right solution. For example, you can choose a smooth flooring in a neutral color to create an elegant effect - or you can use a wood-look PVC flooring to create a cozy atmosphere. Coverings with a wood, nubs or granulate structure ensure more dynamism. For more safety, we recommend a non-slip PVC trade fair floor (slip resistance R10 or R11).

In addition to the appearance, the material itself is also impressive for a PVC trade fair floor. It offers you a pleasant walking feeling that invites you to linger and creates a positive mood. PVC is also a smooth covering that is easy to clean and durable. To gently clean the PVC floor, home remedies or other mild cleaners are the best choice. Strong cleaners can attack the floor and shorten its shelf life. Another advantage is the natural dampening of footsteps and the reduction of sound.

Difference from other floor coverings

PVC is a popular floor covering for events and trade fairs because it has many advantages over other floor coverings. Not only is it easy to clean, maintain and use, but it is also environmentally friendly. With PVC floor recycling, old or damaged PVC floors are collected, shredded, cleaned and processed into new products. PVC is a plastic that is easy to recycle because it retains its properties and can be melted down several times. Recycling PVC floors saves resources, reduces waste and protects the environment. In this way, you are making a contribution to environmental protection and showing your customers that sustainability is important to you.

PVC is a plastic that is characterized by its high resistance to moisture. This means that PVC floors do not swell or mold when they come into contact with water or other liquids.

There are various ways to keep PVC clean, depending on the type and degree of contamination of the material. For example, PVC can be wiped with a damp cloth, vacuumed with a vacuum cleaner or treated with a special cleaning agent. PVC is therefore an easy-care and hygienic material for various applications. PVC also offers a wide range of designs that reflect individual taste and style.

PVC is also suitable for allergy sufferers as it does not emit any harmful substances and can be easily removed from dust and dirt. PVC is also very durable and robust and can be selected in different usage classes depending on the demands. There are four usage classes for PVC:

  • Usage class 21: For living areas with low traffic, such as bedrooms or guest rooms.
  • Usage class 22: For living areas with normal wear and tear, such as living rooms or dining rooms.
  • Usage class 23: For living areas with high wear and tear, such as hallways or kitchens.
  • Usage class 31: For commercial areas with low traffic, such as offices or practices.
  • Bird's-eye view of a floor installer laying a rep carpet

    Our Service

    We see ourselves as a company that fully responds to customer requests - so we try to adapt our services and products to you as perfectly as possible.

    continue reading 
  • View of a desk and sample cards of floor coverings such as carpet, PVC and laminate

    samples and advice

    To ensure that you can implement your project exactly as you imagine it, we offer a free, comprehensive service and advise you on everything - resistance, recyclability, sale or rental, etc.

    Let us advise you 
  • You can see the sky and sun through the widely spaced treetops of a forest with large, old sequoia trees

    Sustainability

    Thought through from start to finish - we work to ensure that our products and your projects can be used and implemented as green as possible. We are constantly discovering new, environmentally friendly products for you.

    Learn more 

Get in contact

Catégorie: PVC

Le PVC est un revêtement de sol polyvalent idéal pour des événements tels que des salons, des célébrations, des galas, etc. Il est disponible en différentes couleurs et motifs qui vous aideront à vous démarquer de la foule. Les sols en PVC sont des revêtements de sol élastiques principalement constitués de polychlorure de vinyle. Ce plastique est fabriqué à partir de pétrole et de sel commun, le chlore, et traité avec des plastifiants qui lui confèrent son élasticité. Les sols en PVC contiennent également divers additifs qui leur confèrent certaines propriétés, comme la résistance à la lumière et aux intempéries.

Nos sols PVC sont disponibles sous 2 formes :

  • Comme revêtement de rouleau à usage unique.
  • Comme carrelage (peut être posé librement) pour un usage répété. Nous louons également des sols en pose libre.

En général, le PVC présente un certain nombre d'avantages par rapport aux autres revêtements de sol, que nous aimerions vous présenter ici.

  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO
  • HOOOO

Avantages d'un sol d'exposition en PVC

Le PVC est un revêtement de sol pratique et économique, facile à poser, à découper et à transporter. Il est également facile d’entretien et durable. Mais le PVC n’est pas seulement fonctionnel, mais aussi esthétique. Vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de couleurs et de designs adaptés à votre concept de salon.

Que vous préfériez un sol simple ou accrocheur, le PVC vous offre la bonne solution. Vous pouvez par exemple choisir un sol lisse de couleur neutre pour créer un effet élégant – ou bien utiliser un sol PVC aspect bois pour créer une ambiance cosy. Les revêtements à structure bois, picots ou granulés assurent plus de dynamisme.Pour plus de sécurité, nous recommandons un sol de salon en PVC antidérapant (antidérapage R10 ou R11).

Outre l'apparence, le matériau lui-même est également convaincant pour un sol de salon en PVC. Il vous offre une agréable sensation de marche qui vous invite à vous attarder et crée une ambiance positive. Le PVC est également un revêtement lisse, facile à nettoyer et durable. Pour nettoyer en douceur le sol en PVC, les remèdes maison ou d'autres nettoyants doux sont le meilleur choix. Les nettoyants puissants peuvent attaquer le sol et réduire sa durée de conservation. Un autre avantage est l'amortissement naturel des pas et la réduction du bruit.

Différence avec les autres revêtements de sol

Le PVC est un revêtement de sol apprécié pour les événements et les salons car il présente de nombreux avantages par rapport aux autres revêtements de sol. Non seulement il est facile à nettoyer, à entretenir et à utiliser, mais il est également respectueux de l’environnement. Avec le recyclage des sols en PVC, les sols en PVC anciens ou endommagés sont collectés, broyés, nettoyés et transformés en nouveaux produits. Le PVC est un plastique facile à recycler car il conserve ses propriétés et peut être fondu plusieurs fois. Le recyclage des sols en PVC permet d'économiser les ressources, réduit les déchets et protège l'environnement. Vous contribuez ainsi à la protection de l’environnement et montrez à vos clients que la durabilité est importante pour vous.

Le PVC est un plastique qui se caractérise par sa haute résistance à l'humidité. Cela signifie que les sols en PVC ne gonflent pas et ne moisissent pas au contact de l'eau ou d'autres liquides.

Il existe différentes manières de maintenir le PVC propre, en fonction du type et du degré de contamination du matériau. Par exemple, le PVC peut être essuyé avec un chiffon humide, aspiré avec un aspirateur ou traité avec un produit de nettoyage spécial. Le PVC est donc un matériau facile d'entretien et hygiénique pour diverses applications. Le PVC offre également une large gamme de designs pour refléter les goûts et le style de chacun.

Le PVC convient également aux personnes allergiques car il n'émet aucune substance nocive et peut être facilement éliminé de la poussière et de la saleté. Le PVC est également très durable et robuste et peut être sélectionné dans différentes classes d'utilisation en fonction des exigences. Il existe quatre classes d’utilisation du PVC :

  • Classe d'utilisation 21 : Pour les pièces à vivre à faible trafic, comme les chambres à coucher ou les chambres d'amis.
  • Classe d'utilisation 22 : Pour les pièces à vivre soumises à une usure normale, comme les salons ou les salles à manger.
  • Classe d'utilisation 23 : Pour les pièces à vivre soumises à une forte usure, comme par exemple les couloirs ou les cuisines.
  • Classe d'utilisation 31 : Pour les zones commerciales à faible trafic, comme les bureaux ou les cabinets.
  • Vue à vol d'oiseau d'un installateur de revêtement de sol posant une moquette en reps

    Notre service

    Nous nous considérons comme une entreprise qui répond pleinement aux demandes des clients - nous essayons donc d'adapter au mieux nos services et nos produits à vous.

    continuer la lecture 
  • Vue d'un bureau et d'échantillons de revêtements de sol tels que moquette, PVC et stratifié

    échantillons et conseils

    Afin que vous puissiez réaliser votre projet exactement comme vous l'imaginez, nous vous proposons un échantillon gratuit et vous conseillons en la matière - résilience, recyclabilité, vente ou location, etc.

    Laissez-nous vous conseiller 
  • Vous pouvez voir le ciel et le soleil à travers les cimes des arbres largement espacées d'une forêt avec de grands et vieux séquoias.

    Durabilité

    Pensé du début à la fin - nous travaillons pour nous assurer que nos produits et vos projets peuvent être utilisés et mis en œuvre de la manière la plus écologique possible. Nous découvrons constamment de nouveaux produits respectueux de l'environnement pour vous.

    En savoir plus 

Prenez contact avec nous